Redazione

Direttore responsabile: 

Camilla Marotti
055/2387791
334/6316306
c.marotti@consiglio.regione.toscana.it

 
 
In Redazione:
Bartoli Sandro
055/2387616
334/6700957
s.bartoli@consiglio.regione.toscana.it
 
Bernocchi Benedetta

055/2387428
335/8225702
b.bernocchi@consiglio.regione.toscana.it
 
Ceccarini Marco
055/2387438
335/8226521
m.ceccarini@consiglio.regione.toscana.it
 

Cioni Federica

055/2397919
334/6316305
f.cioni@consiglio.regione.toscana.it
 

Meli Cecilia

055/2387205
335/8225679
c.meli@consiglio.regione.toscana.it
 

Pecchioli Daniele

055/2387436
335/8225695
d.pecchioli@consiglio.regione.toscana.it
 

Scuffi Paola

055/2387604
335/8225698
p.scuffi@consiglio.regione.toscana.it